

## สณาสฐาธิสาหรี่ยู่โสาหลาะเอาสะรายเพร็ จ้อยรุสิธษ์เจาสฐฮา (ส.ย.พ.ย)

COMMITTEE FOR FREE AND FAIR ELECTIONS IN CAMBODIA (COMFREL)

ទីស្នាក់ការកណ្តាលផ្ទះលេខ១៣៨ ផ្លូវ១២២ សង្កាត់ទឹកល្អក់១ ខ័ណ្ឌទូលកោក រាជធានីភ្នំពេញ ព្រះរាជាណាចក្រកម្ពុជា Central Office: #138, St. 122, Teuk Laak I, Tuol Kork, Phnom Penh, CAMBODIA. P.O. Box 1145, Tel: (855) 23 884 150 Fax: (855) 23 883 750 E-mail: comfrel@online.com.kh Website: http://www.comfrel.org

November 30, 2010

## **News Release**

The Committee for Free and Fair Elections in Cambodia (COMFREL) has the great honor to inform you that we will conduct a workshop on "Discussion of Election Reform and Democratic Recommendations" which will be held on December 3<sup>rd</sup>, 2010 at the Imperial Garden Hotel, starting from 9 am.

The objective of the workshop is to promote and discuss the results of several Forums on Elections and Democratic Space, in which discussions were held concerning vital recommendations for policy reform related to elections and democracy in Cambodia. These forums were held in Siem Reap province, Banteay Meanchey province, Mondul-kiri province, and Prey Veng province.

COMFREL has invited representatives from the National Assembly, political parties, the Ministry of Interior, the National Election Committee, NGOs, donors agencies, the media journalists (approximately 50 people total) to be involved in the discussion in the workshop.

This news release is for information to the public and media.

Thank you for your attention.

For more detail, please contact : Mr. Kim Chhorn, Senior Program Coordinator of COMFREL Mobile : 012 94 20 19

สณา:สฐานิสารณายาส

1. លោក **ឆន សរះរយៈ** Mr. THUN SARAY ប្រធានគណ:កម្មាធិការនាយក និងជាប្រធាន ADHOC

2. លោក **សុគ សំ៖អី្ស៍ន** Mr. SOK Sam Oeun អនុប្រធាន គណ:កម្មាធិការ នាយក និងជានាយក CDP

3. លោក **យីទ ម៉ី** <sub>Mr. YIM Po</sub> អគ្គហេរញ្លិក និងជា នាយក CCPCR

4. **អូអាស្រ័ ស៊ុន ចាន់សែន** Mrs. SUN Chansen សមាជិញា និង ជាប្រធាន KYA

5. លោក **យទំ គឺទះអទ** <sub>Mr. YONG Kim Eng</sub> សមាជិក និងជា នាយក PDP-Center

6. លោក **ឃុំ ស>រទិល** <sub>Mr. MOM Satin</sub> សមាជិក និងជា នាយក HRCDO

7. **អូអាស្រ៍ និ៍ទ សារារយេឆ** <sup>Ma. TIV Sarayet</sup> សមាជិកា និងជា សហនាយិកា WMC

8. **ឥញ្ញា សយ សងា ទង្ឃន័** Miss. SAY Sara Vathany សមាជិកា និងជា នាយិកា CWCC

9. លោក **អ៊័ម សុទល្ណ** <sub>Mr. KIM</sub> Sovann សមាជិក និងជា នាយក VIGILANCE

10. នាយ័ព LAC (NA)

11. ងាយ័ព៍ KKKHRO (NA)

12. **អូតរុស៍ ព័ទ យក់សេ្ប៉ូម** <sup>Ms. PEUNG Yok Hep</sup> សមាជិញ ជា ឥស្សរជន Dignitary

13. លោក **ស៊ីន សែគ** Mr. SEN Set សមាជិក ជា ឥស្សរជន Dignitary